The Absence Sign With M-Theory Audio

The Absence have signed a new deal with M-Theory Audio and plan to release a new album in 2018. The band’s revamped lineup, which features Jamie Stewart, Joey Concepcion, Taylor Nordberg, Mike Leon, and Jeramie King, previously released a new song titled “Septic Testament” last year. You can hear that below if you missed it:


Comments are closed.