Sons Of Apollo (Ex-Guns N’ Roses, Ex-Dream Theater, Etc.) Post Part One Of “Introduction” Video Series

Sons Of Apollo, the band featuring vocalist Jeff Scott Soto (ex-Journey, etc.), guitarist Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal (Art Of Anarchy, ex-Guns N’ Roses), bassist Billy Sheehan (Mr. Big, The Winery Dogs), keyboardist Derek Sherinian (ex-Dream Theater, etc.), and drummer Mike Portnoy (ex-Dream Theater, The Winery Dogs), have posted part one of their “introduction” video series. You can check that out below. The band’s debut album “Psychotic Symphony” will be released on October 20.


Comments are closed.