Bruce Dickinson (Iron Maiden) To Release Vinyl Box Set Featuring His Solo Albums

Iron Maiden’s Bruce Dickinson will be releasing a “Soloworks 1990 – 2005” box set featuring his solo albums “Tattooed Millionaire”, “Balls To Picasso”, “Skunkworks”, “Accident Of Birth”, “The Chemical Wedding”, and “Tyranny Of Souls”. That will be available on October 27, and can be preordered HERE. If you don’t want all the albums, you can also buy them individually.


Comments are closed.