Kublai Khan Premiere “The Hammer” Music Video

Kublai Khan have premiered a new video for their new song “The Hammer.” This song is from the band’s new album “Nomad,” which will be released on September 29, via Rise Records.

“Nomad” Track Listing:

01. “Antpile”
02. “True Fear”
03. “The Hammer”
04. “8 Years”
05. “Beligerent”
06. “No Kin”
07. “B.C.”
08. “Salt Water”
09. “Split”
10. “River Walker”


Comments are closed.