Hallatar (Amorphis, Swallow The Sun, Ex-HIM) Premiere “Mirrors” Music Video

Hallatar, the band featuring Juha Raivio (Swallow The Sun, Trees Of Eternity), Tomi Joutsen (Amorphis), and Gas Lipstick (ex-HIM), have premiered a new video for their new song “Mirrors,” via Metal Hammer. This track, like the other songs on the band’s debut album “No Stars Upon The Bridge”(out October 13), pays tribute to the late Aleah Liane (Trees Of Eternity).


Comments are closed.