Alter Bridge To Release “Live At The O2 Arena + Rarities” In September

Alter Bridge have announced that they will be releasing “Live At The O2 Arena + Rarities” on September 8. This set will feature the band’s November 26, 2016 show at the O2 Arena in London, as well as a bonus disc of rarities including two previously unreleased tracks, one track that was originally a Best Buy exclusive, and seven others that were originally only available in Japan.

“Live At The O2 Arena + Rarities” Track Listing:

CD 1:

01. The Writing On The Wall
02. Come To Life
03. Addicted To Pain
04. Ghost Of Days Gone By
05. Cry Of Achilles
06. The Other Side
07. Farther Than The Sun
08. Ties That Blind
09. Water Rising
10. Crows On A Wire
11. Watch Over You (solo acoustic)

CD 2:

12. Isolation
13. Blackbird
14. Metalingus
15. Open Your Eyes
16. Show Me A Leader
17. Rise Today
18. Poison In Your Veins
19. My Champion

CD 3:

01. Breathe
02. Cruel Sun
03. Solace
04. New Way To Live
05. The Damage Done
06. We Don’t Care at All
07. Zero
08. Home
09. Never Borne To Follow
10. Never Say Die (Outright)
11. Symphony Of Agony (The Last of Our Kind)


Comments are closed.