John Frum (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Ex-The Faceless, Etc.) Stream “A Stirring In The Noos” In Full

John Frum, the band featuring Matt Hollenberg (John Zorn, Cleric), Eli Litwin (Intensus/Deveykus/Knife The Glitter), Derek Rydquist (ex-The Faceless), and Liam Wilson (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Starkweather), are streaming their debut album “A Stirring In The Noos” in full. That effort was officially released today (May 12).


Comments are closed.