Doyle Premieres “Run For Your Life” Video

Doyle has premiered a new video for his new song “Run For Your Life,” via Billboard. This track is from his new album “As We Die,” which will be released on June 2.

“As We Die” Track Listing:

01. “Kiss Me As We Die”
02. “Beast Like Me”
03. “God Of Flies”
04. “Run For Your Life”
05. “Darkside”
06. “Witchcraft”
07. “King Of The Undead”
08. “Virgin Sacrifice”
09. “We Belong Dead”
10. “Show No Mercy”
11. “Dark Gods Arise”
12. “Blood On The Axe”
13. “Night Of Sin”


Comments are closed.