Dying Fetus Premiere “Fixated On Devastation” Music Video

Dying Fetus have premiered a new video for their new song “Fixated On Devastation.” This song is from their new album “Wrong One To Fuck With” which will be released on June 23.

“Wrong One To Fuck With” Track Listing:

01. “Fixated on Devastation”
02. “Panic Amongst the Herd”
03. “Die With Integrity”
04. “Reveling in the Abyss”
05. “Seething With Disdain”
06. “Ideological Subjugation”
07. “Weaken the Structure”
08. “Fallacy”
09. “Unmitigated Detestation”
10. “Wrong One To Fuck With”


Comments are closed.