Suffocation Premiere New Song “Your Last Breaths”

Suffocation have premiered a new song titled “Your Last Breaths.” This song is from the band’s new album “…Of The Dark Light,” whuch will be released on June 9.

“…Of The Dark Light” Track Listing:

01. “Clarity Through Deprivation”
02. “The Warmth Within The Dark”
03. “Your Last Breaths”
04. “Return To The Abyss”
05. “The Violation”
06. “Of The Dark Light”
07. “Some Things Should Be Left Alone”
08. “Caught Between Two Worlds”
09. “Epitaph Of The Credulous”


Comments are closed.