Dreamcar (AFI, No Doubt) Premiere New Song “All Of The Dead Girls”

Dreamcar, the band featuring AFI’s Davey Havok and No Doubt’s Tom Dumont, Tony Kanal and Adrian Young have premiered a new song titled “All Of The Dead Girls.” The band’s self-titled debut album will be released on May 12.


Comments are closed.