Hatebreed, DevilDriver, Soilwork, Etc. Set For 2016 Texas Revolution Fest

The first set of bands have been announced for the 2016 Texas Revolution Fest. The festival will take place at the Empire Control Room & Garage in Austin, TX on October 22 and will include: Hatebreed, DevilDriver, Soilwork, Crowbar, Unearth, Walls Of Jericho, Ion Dissonance, ’68, Battlecross, Cruel Hand, Cult Leader, Darkness Divided, Eternal Sleep, Exalt, I Declare War, Incantation, Malevolent Creation, Ringworm, Seeker, Will To Die, and Wovenwar.


Comments are closed.