Mastodon Reveal Album Details For Once More ‘Round The Sun

According to Loudwire, Mastodon have revealed the album artwork, track listing and release date for Once More ‘Round The Sun. The album will be available on June 24.

Once More ‘Round The Sun Track Listing:

1. ‘Tread Lightly’
2. ‘The Motherload’
3. ‘High Road’
4. ‘Once More ‘Round The Sun’
5. ‘Chimes At Midnight’
6. ‘Asleep In The Deep’
7. ‘Feast Your Eyes’
8. ‘Aunt Lisa’
9. ‘Ember City’
10. ‘Halloween’
11. ‘Diamond In The Witch House’

The first single, “High Road,” was released on April 17 and was made available for download on April 29.

(Album Artwork from Loudwire)

(Album Artwork from Loudwire)

Comments are closed.