Watch Fantômas Reunite During Mr. Bungle’s Oakland, CA Show

Fantômas, the project featuring Melvins’ Buzz Osborne and three members of Mr. Bungle’s current lineup, Mike Patton, Trevor Dunn, and Dave Lombardo, reunited onstage during Mr. Bungle and Melvins’ May 24 show at the Fox Theater in Oakland, CA. You can see fan-filmed footage of them performing Fantômas‘ cover of Henri Mancini‘s “Experiment In Terror“ below. Notably, Osborne also joined Mr. Bungle onstage for a performance of “Sudden Death” as well.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: