Inhuman Condition To Release New EP “Panic Prayer” In July

Inhuman Condition will be releasing a new EP, titled “Panic Prayer,” on July 21. The first single will debut on June 2.

“Panic Prayer” Track Listing:

01. “Civilized Holocaust”
02. “Final Credits”
03. “Panic Prayer”
04. “Godzilla” (Blue Öyster Cult cover)
05. “The Mold Testament” (live)
06. “Recycled Hate” (live)
07. “Euphoriphobia” (live)
08. “The Neck Step” (live)

Jeramie Kling commented:

“When you are face to face with the crushing weight of darkness, what will you reach for? Your wits? Your talisman given to you by an old family member? Or will you embrace the end? This thought will run through everyone’s mind. How you handle that moment is individualistic at best. Believe me, it’s coming. Let’s see your panic prayer.”

%d bloggers like this: