Here’s The Setlist And Some Footage From The Second Night Of Metallica’s “M72 World Tour”

Last night (April 29), Metallica played the second date of their “M72 World Tour” at Johan Cruijff Arena in Amsterdam, NET. That trek finds the band playing two different sets across two nights in each city. You can find the setlist and some footage from night two below:

01. “The Call Of Ktulu”
02. “Creeping Death”
03. “Leper Messiah”
04. “Until It Sleeps”
05. “72 Seasons”
06. “If Darkness Had A Son”
07. “Welcome Home (Sanitarium)”
08. “You Must Burn!”
09. “The Unforgiven”
10. “Wherever I May Roam”
11. “Harvester Of Sorrow”
12. “Moth Into Flame”
13. “Fight Fire With Fire”
14. “Whiskey In The Jar”
15. “One”
16. “Enter Sandman”

%d bloggers like this: