Here’s The Setlist And Some Footage From The Kickoff Date Of Metallica’s “M72 World Tour”

Earlier tonight (April 27), Metallica kicked off their “M72 World Tour” in Amsterdam, NET. That trek finds the band playing two different sets across two nights in each city. Here’s the setlist from night one:

01. “Orion”
02. “For Whom The Bell Tolls”
03. “Holier Than Thou”
04. “King Nothing”
05. “Lux Æterna”
06. “Screaming Suicide”
07. “Fade To Black”
08. “Sleepwalk My Life Away”
09. “Nothing Else Matters”
10. “Sad But True”
11. “The Day That Never Comes”
12. “Ride The Lightning”
13. “Battery”
14. “Fuel”
15. “Seek & Destroy”
16. “Master Of Puppets”

%d bloggers like this: