Twitching Tongues Release “Sleep Therapy Redux”

Twitching Tongues have released a remixed and remastered version of their debut album “Sleep Therapy.“ The updated take on the effort, which is titled “Sleep Therapy Redux,” was mixed by Taylor Young and it includes bonus tracks.

“Sleep Therapy Redux” Track Listing:

01. “I Fell From Grace Feet First”
02. “Insane & Inhumane”
03. “Astigmatism (Of the Phallic Muscle)”
04. “Distance Clause”
05. “Sleep Therapy”
06. “Somnus”
07. “Voluntary Confinement”
08. “Arm in Armageddon Pt. 1:Freezing”
09. “Arm in Armageddon Pt. 2:Peril Of Our Season”
10. “Forever My Queen” (Pentagram cover)
11. “Gravitational Constant: G = 6.67 x 10^-8 cm^-3 gm^-1 sec^-2” (Type O Negative cover)
12. “Razors Edge”
13. “No Gold”
14. “Loveless Nightmare”

Coiling Young commented:

“Written and recorded when I was 18 years old, released two LONG years later, we had evolved so much as a band and as people by the time people were finally hearing ‘Sleep Therapy,’ that it took over ten years for us to appreciate and understand it. All we can do is thank anybody still with us and still supporting this band and album. We’re here to stay… in our own strange way.”

%d bloggers like this: