Power Trip To Reissue “Live In Seattle” In June

Power Trip will be reissuing their “Live In Seattle” live album on June 23. The effort, which was recorded during the band’s May 28, 2018 show at Neumos in Seattle, WA, will be available on vinyl, CD, and digitally.

“Live In Seattle” Track Listing:

01. “Drown” (Intro)
02. “Divine Apprehension”
03. “Suffer No Fool”
04. “Soul Sacrifice”
05. “Executioner’s Tax (Swing Of The Axe)”
06. “Crucifixation”
07. “Heretic’s Fork”
08. “Conditioned To Death”
09. “Firing Squad”
10. “Manifest Decimation”
11. “Crossbreaker”

%d bloggers like this: