Todd Morse (The Offspring) Announces New EP “Time Stopper”

The Offspring’s Todd Morse will be releasing a new solo EP, titled “Time Stopper,” on March 24. The effort will feature the following songs:

01. “Everything Fun (Is Bad for Me)”
02. “Screaming Babies”
03. “This is Not My Armageddon”
04. “All the Rules”
05. “Making Time Stop”

Pre-orders can be found HERE.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s