Fugitive (Power Trip, Etc.) To Release Physical Copies Of “Maniac” In April

Fugitive, the project featuring guitarist Blake Ibanez (Power Trip), vocalist Seth Gilmore (Skourge), drummer Lincoln Mullins (Creeping Death), bassist Andy Messer (ANS, Stymie), and guitarist Victor Gutierrez (Impalers), have revealed that their debut EP, “Maniac,” will be receiving a physical release on April 28. Fans can pre-order the effort on CD, cassette, and vinyl through 20 Buck Spin.

Comments are closed.