DieHumane (Ex-Exodus, Ex-Type O Negative) Premiere New Song “Epitaph”

DieHumane, the new project featuring Rick Hunolt (ex-Exodus), Sal Abruscato (A Pale Horse Named Death, ex-Type O Negative), Garret West, Joshua Vargas, and Greg Hilligiest Jr., have premiered a new song titled “Epitaph.” This track is from the band’s new album “The Grotesque,” which will be released on May 5. The group commented:

“We’re happy to release our third single ‘Epitaph’ as we get closer to our album dropping on May 5. ‘Epitaph’ is an emotional song about the wreckage one leaves behind as a result of their own death.”

[via Decibel]

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s