The Big Six (Lorna Shore, Spite, Etc.) Change Their Name To Project: Vengeance

The Big Six have officially changed their name to Project: Vengeance following some recent lineup changes. The project, which now features Will Ramos (Lorna Shore), Darius Tehrani (Spite), Taylor Barber (Left To Suffer), Dickie Allen (Infant Annihilator), and Tyler Shelton (Traitors), will be releasing their first single on March 8.

Comments are closed.