World Gone Cold (P.O.D., Demon Hunter, Etc.) Premiere New Song “Apology”

World Gone Cold, the project featuring Traa Daniels (P.O.D), Tim “Yogi” Watts (Demon Hunter), Andrew Stanton (Disciple), Mark Anthony (The Letter Black), and Ryland Raus (Attack Attack!), have premiered a new song titled “Apology.” This track is from the band’s new self-titled EP, which will be released on March 17. Raus commented:

“‘Apology‘ was one of the first things we wrote. It is a free fall of emotion and true grit. I feel like this song showcases the group’s individual talents very clearly.”

Comments are closed.