Listen To Scott Weiland’s Previously Unreleased Cover Of John Lennon & Yoko Ono’s “Happy Xmas (War Is Over)”

A lyric video has been released for Scott Weiland’s previously unreleased cover of John Lennon and Yoko Ono’s “Happy Xmas (War Is Over).” The track will appear on the new deluxe edition of the late Stone Temple Pilots singer’s holiday album, “The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year,” which is set to be released on November 4.

“The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year” Deluxe Edition Track Listing:

01. “Happy Xmas (War Is Over)” *
02. “The Christmas Song”
03. “I’ll Be Home for Christmas”
04. “White Christmas”
05. “Silent Night”
06. “It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year”
07. “What Child Is This?”
08. “Winter Wonderland”
09. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”
10. “Happy Christmas and Many More”
11. “O Holy Night”
12. “White Christmas” (Lavish Studio Rehearsal) *
13. “Winter Wonderland” (Lavish Studio Rehearsal) *
14. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas” (Lavish Studio Rehearsal) *

* Previously unreleased


Comments are closed.