Puscifer Recruit Nine Inch Nails, Queens Of The Stone Age, Bring Me The Horizon, Etc. Members For New Remix Album “Existential Reckoning: Rewired”

Puscifer have announced a new remix album featuring new versions of songs from their latest album “Existential Reckoning.“ The effort, which is titled “Existential Reckoning: Rewired,” will be available on December 9 and it will feature members of Nine Inch Nails, Queens Of The Stone Age, Bring Me The Horizon, and more.

“Existential Reckoning: Rewired” Track Listing:

01. “Bread And Circus” (re-imagined by Mat Mitchell)
02. “Apocalyptical” (re-imagined by Nine Inch Nails’ Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross)
03. “The Underwhelming” (re-imagined by Juliette Commagere)
04. “Grey Area” (re-imagined by Queen Of The Stone Age’s Troy Van Leeuwen and At The Drive In’s Tony Hajjar)
05. “Theorem” (re-imagined by NYPC’s Sarah Jones and Bring Me The Horizon’s Jordan Fish)
06. “UPGrade” (re-imagined by Tool’s Justin Chancellor and The Crystal Method’s Scott Kirkland)
07. “Bullet Train To Iowa” (re-imagined by Nine Inch Nails’ Alessandro Cortini)
08. “Personal Prometheus” (re-imagined by Failure’s Greg Edwards)
09. “A Singularity” (re-imagined by Carina Round)
10. “Postulous” (re-imagined by Phantogram)
11. “Fake Affront” (re-imagined by Gunnar Olsen)
12. “Bedlamite” (re-imagined by Daniel P. Carter)

Puscifer’s Maynard James Keenan (also of Tool and A Perfect Circle) commented:

“Sometimes it’s just fun to break stuff. Then you latch on to one familiar piece and build something entirely new.”

Mat Mitchell added:

“‘Existential Reckoning: Rewired‘ is a dataset of revoiced and reassembled orchestrations by friends and members of the larger Pusciforce family.”

Comments are closed.