Pearl Jam Announce “Tour Edition” Of “Gigaton”

Pearl Jam will be releasing a “tour edition” of their latest album “Gigaton” on July 8. The effort will be available as a limited edition LP/CD set and digitally. The vinyl will include the original track listing, while the CD will include 11 live songs. Members of the band’s fan club will also have access to the CD as a standalone release.

“Gigaton” Track Listing:

01. “Who Ever Said”
02. “Superblood Wolfmoon”
03. “Dance Of The Clairvoyants”
04. “Quick Escape”
05. “Alright”
06. “Seven O’Clock”
07. “Never Destination”
08. “Take The Long Way”
09. “Buckle Up”
10. “Come Then Goes”
11. “Retrograde”
12. “River Cross”

“Gigaton” Live CD Track Listing:

01. “Superblood Wolfmoon” (Live)
02. “Dance Of The Clairvoyants” (Live)
03. “Quick Escape” (Live)
04. “Seven O’Clock” (Live)
05. “Alright” (Live)
06. “Never Destination” (Live)
07. “Take The Long Way” (Live)
08. “Buckle Up” (Live)
09. “Comes Then Goes” (Live)
10. “Retrograde (Live)
11. “River Cross (Live)

Comments are closed.