Ugly Kid Joe Premiere New Song “That Ain’t Livin'”

Ugly Kid Joe have premiered a new song titled “That Ain’t Livin’.” This is the first single from the band’s new album, “Rad Wings Of Destiny,” which will be released on October 21. Frontman Whitfield Crane recorded the track with Shannon Larkin, Dave Fortman, Klaus Eichstadt, and Cordell Crockett. Yellowcake’s JJ Curran is also featured on the song. Crane commented:

“‘That Ain’t Livin” is a tip of the hat to old-school AC/DC ‘Powerage’ rock and roll.”

Comments are closed.