Integrity Stream Remixed & Remastered Versions Of “Those Who Fear Tomorrow” & “Systems Overload”

Integrity have digitally reissued their first two albums, “Those Who Fear Tomorrow” and “Systems Overload.” Both records have been remixed and remastered by producer Arthur Rizk. “Those Who Fear Tomorrow” also includes new drums from Iggor Cavalera (ex-Sepultura) and Brandon Gallagher (Trace Amount). Fans can stream the records below and pre-order physical copies (out June 10) HERE.

Dwid Hellion commented:

“‘Those Who Fear Tomorrow‘ & ‘Systems Overload‘ were the first two albums released by Integrity.

Both albums were born from a variety of volatile concoctions, visceral emotions, countless inspirations, and unorthodox creative experimentations.

Ultimately, they were both born from our desire to create something comprised of all of our favorite bits and pieces, imaginatively collected from all of our favorite bands.

Aggressively collaged, conjured, stitched and Frankensteined all of our most passionate inspirations into these two musical monsters.

Decades after their initial inception, Relapse Records has unleashed these albums for a new and hungry audience to devour.

I hope that the albums will reveal our raw emotions and religious fervor. I hope that you can bear witness to the purity and unabashed honesty that we exorcized and captured within these recordings.

Outcasts, outsiders…these weapons were forged for us all.”

Comments are closed.