The Rolling Stones To Release New Live Album “Live At The El Mocambo” In May

The Rolling Stones will be releasing a new live album, titled “Live At The El Mocambo,” on May 13. The effort was recorded during the band’s secret shows at the El Mocambo Tavern in Toronto, ON back in March 1977. You can stream “It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)” and “Rip This Joint” from the record below:

“Live At The El Mocambo” Track Listing:

01. “Honky Tonk Women”
02. “All Down the Line”
03. “Hand Of Fate”
04. “Route 66” (Bobby Troup cover)
05. “Fool to Cry”
06. “Crazy Mama”
07. “Mannish Boy” (Muddy Waters cover)
08. “Crackin’ Up” (Bo Diddley cover)
09. “Dance Little Sister”
10. “Around and Around” (Chuck Berry cover)
11. “Tumbling Dice”
12. “Hot Stuff”
13. “Star Star”
14. “Let’s Spend the Night Together”
15. “Worried Life Blues” (Big Maceo cover)
16. “Little Red Rooster” (Willie Dixon cover)
17. “It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)”
18. “Rip This Joint”
19. “Brown Sugar
20. “Jumpin’ Jack Flash”
21. “Melody”
22. “Luxury”
23. “Worried About You”

Comments are closed.