Taking Back Sunday To Release 20th Anniversary Edition Of “Tell All Your Friends” In May

Taking Back Sunday will be releasing a 20th anniversary edition of “Tell All Your Friends” on May 27. The effort has been remastered and it will come with various demos as bonus tracks. The demo version of “Great Romances Of The 20th Century“ can be streamed below. Pre-orders for the album can also be found HERE.

“Tell All Your Friends” 20th Anniversary Track Listing:

01. “You Know How I Do”
02. “Bike Scene”
03. “Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team)”
04. “There’s No ‘I’ In Team”
05. “Great Romances Of The 20th Century”
06. “Ghost Man On Third”
07. “Timberwolves At New Jersey”
08. “The Blue Channel”
09. “You’re So Last Summer
10. “Head Club”
11. “Great Romances Of The 20th Century” (Demo)
12. “The Blue Channel” (Demo)
13. “Bike Scene” (Demo)
14. “Mutual Head Club” (Demo)

Comments are closed.