Journey To Perform As Part Of “Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve 2022”

Journey are among that artists set to take part in “Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve 2022.” The event will take place at Times Square in New York, NY and it will also include performances from Måneskin, Avril Lavigne (feat. Travis Barker), AJR, Big Boi, French Montana, Macklemore with Ryan Lewis, Masked Wolfe, Mae Miller, OneRepublic, and more. The show will broadcast on ABC at 8 p.m. EST/PST on December 31.

Comments are closed.