New Skid Row Box Set “The Atlantic Years 1989-1996” To Be Released In December

A new limited edition Skid Row box set, titled “The Atlantic Years 1989-1996,” is set to be released on December 3. The effort, which can be pre-ordered on CD and vinyl, will feature: “Skid Row,” “Slave To The Grind,” “B-Side Ourselves,” “Subhuman Race,” and “Subhuman Beings On Tour!!.”

Comments are closed.