Demon Hunter & Silent Planet Members Guest On New Set The Sun Song “Invisible”

Demon Hunter’s Ryan Clark and Silent Planet’s Thomas Freckleton are featured on a new Set The Sun song titled “Invisible.” You can check that out below. The track is expected to appear on Set The Sun’s upcoming EP.

Comments are closed.