Seether To Release “Vicennial – 2 Decades Of Seether” Career-Spanning Compilation

Seether will be releasing a new career-spanning compilation titled “Vicennial – 2 Decades Of Seether” on October 15. The set, which was curated by frontman Shaun Morgan, can be pre-ordered HERE.

“Vicennial – 2 Decades Of Seether” Track Listing:

01. “Fake It”
02. “Remedy”
03. “Fine Again”
04. ‘Broken”
05. “Words As Weapons”
06. “Country Song”
07. “Let You Down”
08. “Rise Above This”
09. “Weak”
10. “Tonight”
11. “Nobody Praying For Me”
12. “Careless Whisper”
13. “Truth”
14. “Gasoline”
15. “Betray And Degrade”
16. “Breakdown”
17. “Same Damn Life”
18. “The Gift”
19. “Driven Under”
20. “Dangerous”

Seether will be celebrating the album’s release by performing it in full at the Ace Of Spades in Sacramento, CA on October 7. They will also be doing livestream shows on November 11 at 6 p.m. PST, 6 p.m. GMT and 6 p.m. JST. Fans who participate will have a chance to vote for the setlist in their time zones and take part in Q&A sessions and virtual meet-and-greets. Tickets can be found HERE.

Morgan commented:

“Twenty years is a major milestone for us; we’ve been on an amazing ride — alongside our fans — and we plan to continue that journey. Putting ‘Vicennial’ together gave us a chance to look back on our body of work over the years, and to rediscover some of our older songs during the pandemic that brought us all to a standstill. We hope that everyone enjoys the compilation as much as we do now, after this historic lockdown, and we look forward to seeing our fans again at live shows in the future.”

Comments are closed.