The Ghost Inside To Release “Rise From The Ashes: Live At The Shrine” Live Album

The Ghost Inside will be releasing a new live album titled “Rise From The Ashes: Live At The Shrine” on July 30 (vinyl out in January). The effort was recorded during the band’s July 13, 2019 show at The Shrine in Los Angeles, CA. That concert was the group’s first since their horrific 2015 bush crash. Notably, the show will also be available to stream as part of a virtual event on July 10. Tickets for that are available HERE.

“Rise From The Ashes: Live At The Shrine” Track Listing:

01. “Intro”
02. “Avalanche”
03. “Unspoken”
04. “The Great Unknown”
05. “Dear Youth (Day 52)”
06. “Out Of Control”
07. “Outlive”
08. “Greater Distance”
09. “Between The Lines”
10. “Phoenix Flame”
11. “Thirty Three”
12. “Mercy”
13. “Shiner”
14. “Dark Horse”
15. “The Other Half”
16. “Chrono”
17. “Move Me”
18. “White Light”
19. “Faith Or Forgiveness”
20. “Engine 45“

In other news, the group also have the following dates booked:

08/28 Worcester, MA – The Palladium (feat. Every Time I Die, The Acacia Strain, Currents & Great American Ghost)
09/09 Danville, VA – Blue Ridge Rock Festival
09/19 Chicago, IL – Riot Fest
06/10 Derby, UK – Download Festival
06/18 London, UK – O2 Academy Brixton (feat. Dragged Under and Our Hollow Our Home)

Comments are closed.