Void Of Vision Recruit Northlane, Silent Planet, Crossfaith, Etc. Members For “Hyperdaze (Redux)”

Void Of Vision have announced that they will be releasing a new “redux” version of their 2019 album “Hyperdaze” on March 5. The effort will feature multiple guests including members of Northlane, Silent Planet, Crossfaith, and more.

“Hyperdaze (Redux)” Track Listing:

01. “Year Of The Rat” (feat. Jacob Charlton of Thornhill)
02. “Babylon” (feat. Bobak Rafiee of Justice For The Damned)
03. “If Only” (feat. Lucas Woodland of Holding Absence)
04. “Slave To The Name” (feat. Jamie Hails of Polaris)
05. “Adrenaline” (remixed by Jon Deiley of Northlane)
06. “Hole In Me” (feat. Ken Koie of Crossfaith)
07. “Kerosene Dream” (feat. Garrett Russell of Silent Planet)
08. “Decay” (feat. Ecca Vandal)
09. “Splinter” (feat. Kadeem France of Loathe)
10. “Hyperdaze” (remixed by Up Late)

Jack Bergin commented:

“The people I hand-picked for each track not only bring their own influence on board, but also build on what was already such an emotionally heavy release. It’s fully shaken the album up and spat it out somehow even more powerful than the original. We are super proud that we could create such a bold and collaborative project and still have it translate as we originally intended it to.”

“After reaching out to some of our close peers and friends in the music industry we quickly locked some names in on their respective tracks to get the ball rolling. From there we looked at the 2020 Void Of Vision touring schedule that never came to be and reached out to a bunch of the names we were supposed to be sharing stages with. Overall we felt free to get creative and branch out and that lead to hitting up some people up outside of our realm (Ecca, Up Late) that could really take a track and flip it on its head.”

With this news, the band have also shared the record’s latest single, a new version of “Splinter” featuring Loathe’s Kadeem France. You can check that out below:

Comments are closed.