Wilson To Release New Live Album “Thank You, Good Night. Live”

Wilson will be releasing a new live album titled “Thank You, Good Night. Live” on January 29. The effort features the band’s December 28, 2019 farewell show at The Crofoot Ballroom in Pontiac, MI and the first single, a live version of “Dumptruck,” can be streamed below:

“Thank You, Good Night. Live” Track Listing:

01. “Dumptruck”
02. “Wrong Side Of History”
03. “Give Em Hell”
04. “Windows Down!”
05. “Summertime Treat (Tasty Nasty)”
06. “The Flood”
07. “All My Friends”
08. “Fuck Up My High”
09. “Like A Baller”
10. “House Of Fuckery”

Chad Nicefield commented:

“I had the show recorded at the time for the purpose of us to listen back to it and hold that moment in our hands and minds forever. I don’t think any of us had even thought about releasing a live record at that time. It wasn’t until our friend Josh Sobeck (one of our favorite live Sound Engineers) randomly sent me a mix of ‘Dumptruck’ he had put together that we imagined showing this moment to anyone else.

Thankfully he did, though! One listen to that track and it was clear as could be…the fans deserve to own this moment with us. So, cheers to you all, the REAL Masters Of Ceremony! This one goes out to the house that Fuckery built! See you all again one day, maybe?”

Comments are closed.