Greg Puciato (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Etc.) Digitally Releases “Fuck Content” Set

Greg Puciato (The Dillinger Escape Plan, etc.) has digitally released his recent streaming set “Fuck Content.” That show featured a combination of visual art, audio, live performance, and studio footage. Notably, four new songs also debuted during the stream. Fans can get the set via Bandcamp. It will also be available on other digital services on Christmas (December 25). Those who purchased vinyl and Blu-ray bundles during the initial stream will be able to download the effort tomorrow (December 18).

“Fuck Content” Track Listing:

01. “You, Staring At Me, Staring At You”
02. “Heaven Of Stone”
03. “Creator Of God”
04. “Fire For Water”
05. “Deep Set”
06. “Fireflies”
07. “Do You Need Me To Remind You?”
08. “Absence Excerpt”
09. “Roach Hiss”
10. “Down When I’m Not”
11. “Evacuation”
12. “September City”
13. “Absence as a Presence” (new song)
14. “Don’t Wanna Deal” (new song)
15. “Crazy All Around” (new song)
16. “Lying At The Bottom Of The Sky” (new song)

Comments are closed.