Bodom After Midnight (Ex-Children Of Bodom, Etc.) Finish Recording Debut Release

Bodom After Midnight, the band featuring Alexi Laiho (ex-Children Of Bodom), Daniel Freyberg (ex-Children Of Bodom), Waltteri Väyrynen (Paradise Lost) and Mitja Toivonen (ex-Santa Cruz), have finished the recording process for their debut release. The group said the following about that:

“Recordings finished now and the files are ready for mixing ✅ More info coming soon… #bodomaftermidnight”

[via Blabbermouth]

Comments are closed.