James Durbin (Ex-Quiet Riot) Premieres New Song “Kings Before You” Featuring Chris Jericho (Fozzy) And Phil Demmel (Ex-Machine Head)

James Durbin (ex-Quiet Riot) has premiered a new song titled “Kings Before You.” The track, which features Chris Jericho (Fozzy) and Phil Demmel (Vio-lence, ex-Machine Head), is from Durbin’s new album “The Beast Awakens,” which will be released on February 12.

Comments are closed.