Amy Lee (Evanescence), Cherie Currie (The Runaways), Etc. To Be Honored At 2021 “She Rocks Awards”

The Women’s International Music Network have revealed the honorees for the 2021 “She Rocks Awards.” The virtual ceremony will take place on January 22, 2021 at 6:30 p.m. PT and it will be open to the public. VIP tickets can also be purchased at Next year’s recipients include: The Go-Go’s, Cherie Currie (The Runaways), Cindy Blackman Santana (Santana, Lenny Kravitz, etc.) Amy Lee (Evanescence), Margaret Cho, Starr Parodi, Ann Mincieli,, Sharon Hennessey, and Gwen Riley. Additional honorees and featured guests will be announced soon. Lzzy Hale (Halestorm) will host the main event, while Yahoo Entertainment’s Lyndsey Parker will host the pre-show countdown. There will also be an opening set from Magnolia Boulevard.

Comments are closed.