Rage Against The Machine Release “The Battle Of Mexico City” On Streaming Services

Rage Against The Machine’s 2001 live release, “The Battle Of Mexico City,” is now available on streaming services. That effort features the band’s October 28, 1999 set at Palacio de los Deportes in Mexico City, Mexico.

“The Battle Of Mexico City” Track Listing:

01. “Testify”
02. “Guerrilla Radio”
03. “People Of The Sun”
04. “Calm Like A Bomb”
05. “Sleep Now In The Fire”
06. “Born Of A Broken Man”
07. “Bombtrack”
08. “Know Your Enemy”
09. “No Shelter”
10. “War Within A Breath”
11. “Bulls On Parade”
12. “Killing In The Name”
13. “Zapata’s Blood”
14. “Freedom”
15. “Township Rebellion”

Comments are closed.