Bodom After Midnight (Ex-Children Of Bodom, Etc.) Play First Live Show

Bodom After Midnight, the band featuring Alexi Laiho (ex-Children Of Bodom), Daniel Freyberg (ex-Children Of Bodom), Waltteri Väyrynen (Paradise Lost) and Mitja Toivonen (ex-Santa Cruz), played their first concert at the Rytmikorjaamo in Seinäjoki, Finland last night (October 23). You can find footage and the setlist from that show below:


01. “Needled 24/7”
02. “Silent Night, Bodom Night”
03. “Bodom After Midnight”
04. “Sixpounder”
05. “Platitudes And Barren Words”
06. “Living Dead Beat”
07. “Knuckleduster”
08. “Angels Don’t Kill”
09. “Hate Me!”
10. “Deadnight Warrior”
11. “Hatebreeder”
12. “Everytime I Die”
13. “Warheart”
14. “Downfall”
15. “Hate Crew Deathroll”
16. “Are You Dead Yet?”
17. “In Your Face”

[via The PRP]

Comments are closed.