Mr. Bungle Stream Re-Recorded Version Of “Sudden Death”

Mr. Bungle are streaming “Sudden Death” from the new re-recorded version of “The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny.” The effort, which will be released on October 30, was tracked with the band’s current lineup, which consists of Mike Patton, Trey Spruance, Trevor Dunn, Scott Ian (Anthrax) and Dave Lombardo (ex-Slayer, etc.).

Comments are closed.