Black Stone Cherry Announce “Live From The Sky” Livestream Event

Black Stone Cherry will be celebrating the release of their new album “The Human Condition” with a special “Live From The Sky” livestream event on October 30. The band will be playing two sets including one for European/UK fans at 8 PM GMT/9 PM CET and one for North American and South American fans at 5 PM PDT/8 PM EDT. Chris Robertson commented:

“While this may not be the show we all hoped for, this is where we are! We hope you find yourselves feeling right here with us as we wish we were all together. Here’s to what would have been a year’s worth in one show!! Let’s rock!”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s