Katatonia To Release New Live Album “Dead Air” In November

Katatonia will be releasing a new live album titled “Dead Air“ on November 13. The effort features the band’s May 9 livestream concert and it will be available digitally, on vinyl, and as a 2-CD/1-DVD set. Anders Nyström commented:

“Due to an overwhelming demand, we are proud to confirm that our lockdown livestream from Studio Gröndahl earlier this year will now see a physical release where you can re-experience the #20 most wanted songs exclusively voted by our fans from all around the world. This very special evening of May 9th will forever serve us as a memory of something equally weird as fantastic, so it feels essential to make it available as something you can touch and own forever.”

“Dead Air” Track Listing:

01. “Lethean”
02. “Teargas”
03. “Serein”
04. “Deliberation”
05. “The Winter Of Our Passing”
06. “Ghost Of The Sun”
07. “The Racing Heart”
08. “Soil’s Song”
09. “Old Heart Falls”
10. “Forsaker”
11. “Tonight’s Music”
12. “In The White”
13. “Leaders”
14. “Lacquer”
15. “Omerta”
16. “My Twin”
17. “Unfurl”
18. “July”
19. “Evidence”
20. “Behind The Blood“

Comments are closed.