Act Of Denial (Soilwork, Testament, Etc.) Premiere New Song “Controlled”

Act Of Denial, the band featuring Bjorn “Speed” Strid (Soilwork, etc.), Voi Cox (Koziak, Victim), Luger (Benighted, Koziak), Steve DiGiorgio (Testament), Kerim “Krimh” Lechner (Septicflesh), and John Lönnmyr (The Night Flight Orchestra), have premiered a new song titled “Controlled.” The track, which features Bobby Koelble (ex-Death, etc.), is expected to appear on the band’s new album “Negative.”

Comments are closed.