Zakk Sabbath Share First Look At “Vertigo” CD/DVD Artbook

As previously reported, Zakk Sabbath, the Black Sabbath tribute band featuring Zakk Wylde (Black Label Society, Ozzy Osbourne), Rob “Blasko” Nicholson (Ozzy Osbourne), and Joey Castillo (ex-Queens Of The Stone Age), will be releasing their tribute to Black Sabbath‘s 1970 self-titled album on September 4. Their version of the effort is called “Vertigo” and pre-orders for it were recently launched HERE. Now, the group have shared an unboxing video for the CD/DVD artbook version of the release:

Comments are closed.