Chris Jericho Says Fozzy’s New Album Will Feature 12 Songs Including One Cover

During a recent episode of his “Saturday Night Special” series, Chris Jericho revealed some more details for Fozzy’s upcoming album. He said the following:

“We are working now. I actually have the track listing of the new FOZZY record right here. There’s 12 songs. There’s 11 originals. One of them is ‘Nowhere To Run’, our last Top 10 hit. One of them is a cover song, which I’m not gonna tell you. So there’s 10 [new] original killer tracks on here. It’s our best album ever by far, and I can’t wait for you guys to get a chance to hear it. And we’re gonna start recording vocals… We did four songs of vocals already. And one of the songs is called ‘Ugly’. There you go. U-G-L-Y. You ain’t got no alibi. That’s all I’m saying.”

[via Blabbermouth]

Comments are closed.